Disco Monkey

from by OPMOC



from OPMOC, released June 9, 2017
music by Jacob Miller/Martin Salemi

Jacob Miller: bass
Maxime Van Eerdewegh: drums, vocals
Martin Salemi: rhodes MKV, korg MS20, prophet 08, vocals
Antoine Lafontaine: trumpet, maracas, vocals
Bruno Borsu: alto saxophone, cowbell, vocals
Creo Cristoria: tenor saxophone



all rights reserved


OPMOC Brussel, Belgium

New album coming out on June 9 !
OPMOC is a six-piece band based in Brussels, Belgium. With saxophones, trumpet, bass, drums and keyboards, their music is an energetic mix that knows no boundaries, something between funk, reggae, punk, hip-hop or even salsa. For the past 10 years, they've played on some of the biggest stages in Belgium and around the world. ... more

contact / help

Contact OPMOC

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code